Emotionally iridescent has been the path that led us to craft and shape this record. We want to express our universal gratitude for this production to have been made possible. This a turning point, an end and a new start.

All songs composed and arranged by SUPERNOVOS

Recorder at Vacuum Studio (Bologna, Italy) between October and December 2018

Produced by Bruno Germano
Engineered and mixed by Simone Padovan
Mastered by Carl Saff (Saff Mastering – Chicago, USA)

Artwork : 7OI

Personnel on NAHTLOS:

Alessandro Turrini – Electric guitar & effects, upright piano, vibraphone, shaker
Filippo Batisti – Electronic keys, Farfisa compact, flutola, upright piano, vibraphone
Gianfranco Prestifilippo – Drums, gong
Erica Biolcati – Electric bass & effects, tibetan bowl, voice